The Unity Center * San Diego
================================

Special Events & Classes

Please login to your account first (Members Left Side Menu) PRIOR to registering for any classes and events so system can properly recognize you and your online giving details - THANK YOU!


REFUND POLICY:  NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES WILL BE GIVEN FOR CLASS OR EVENT REGISTRATIONS, UNLESS IT IS CANCELLED BY THE UNITY CENTER.
Event Calendar
Sunday, September 24, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: Reiki I, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
6:30 PMCLASS: Conscious Connecting * By:Victoria Ross
6:30 PMSERIES (#2 & #3 Class):"Remembering Who You Are with the Enneagram,9 Personality Types;by: Gerise Pa
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: "Create a Spiritual Vision for a New World" Taught by: Rev. Will Newsom
Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00 AMSPECIAL EVENT: "GIFT-IT" DAY * 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: Reiki I, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
6:30 PMSERIES (#4 Class):"Remembering Who You Are with the Enneagram,9 Personality Types;by: Gerise Pappas
7:00 PMSPECIAL EVENT: Monthly Meditation Service; Facilitated by Rev. Wendy Craig-Purcell & Associates
Thursday, October 05, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: "Create a Spiritual Vision for a New World" Taught by: Rev. Will Newsom
6:45 PMGROUP MEETING: 'Love Actually- A Deeper Look at Relationships and Intimacy' -- Recurring Group
Saturday, October 07, 2017
9:00 AMMONTHLY EVENT: Stallion Oaks Ranch Work Party AND General Day-Use SATURDAY
Sunday, October 08, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:30 PMSERIES (#5 Class):"Remembering Who You Are with the Enneagram,9 Personality Types;by: Gerise Pappas
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki II, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
7:30 PMCLASS: Unity 101 - Unity Basics & Spirituality;Taught by Phil Dietz
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: "Create a Spiritual Vision for a New World" Taught by: Rev. Will Newsom
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:30 AMSPECIAL EVENT: PET BLESSING DAY @ THE UNITY CENTER
Sunday, October 15, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:45 PMWelcome to The Unity Center Intro Class;Taught by Phil Dietz
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki II, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
7:00 PMEVENT: DRUM CIRCLE, Facilitated by: Elize Zamiara
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:30 PMMONTHLY CIRCLES: EFT / Tapping for Health & Wellness; Shannon Parsons
6:30 PMCLASS: "Create a Spiritual Vision for a New World" Taught by: Rev. Will Newsom
6:45 PMGROUP MEETING: 'Love Actually- A Deeper Look at Relationships and Intimacy' -- Recurring Group
Sunday, October 22, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: The New Mythology-Part I: The New Creation Story * By Bruce McGraw
6:30 PMCLASS: Conscious Pain Relief by: Paul Wellin
6:30 PMSERIES (#6 Class):"Remembering Who You Are with the Enneagram,9 Personality Types;by: Gerise Pappas
Sunday, October 29, 2017
10:00 AMSPECIAL EVENT: Pet Adoption Sunday (Last Sunday of Month - Mostly)
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
6:30 PMSERIES (#7 Class):"Remembering Who You Are with the Enneagram,9 Personality Types;by: Gerise Pappas
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki II, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
7:00 PMSPECIAL EVENT: Monthly Meditation Service; Facilitated by Rev. Wendy Craig-Purcell & Associates
Thursday, November 02, 2017
6:45 PMGROUP MEETING: 'Love Actually- A Deeper Look at Relationships and Intimacy' -- Recurring Group
Saturday, November 04, 2017
9:00 AMMONTHLY EVENT: Stallion Oaks Ranch Work Party AND General Day-Use SATURDAY
Sunday, November 05, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
6:30 PMSERIES (#8 Class):"Remembering Who You Are with the Enneagram,9 Personality Types;by: Gerise Pappas
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki II, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
7:30 PMCLASS: Unity 101 - Unity Basics & Spirituality;Taught by Phil Dietz
Sunday, November 12, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30 PMSERIES (#9 Class):"Remembering Who You Are with the Enneagram,9 Personality Types;by: Gerise Pappas
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki III, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
7:00 PMEVENT: DRUM CIRCLE, Facilitated by: Elize Zamiara
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:30 PMMONTHLY CIRCLES: EFT / Tapping for Health & Wellness; Shannon Parsons
6:45 PMGROUP MEETING: 'Love Actually- A Deeper Look at Relationships and Intimacy' -- Recurring Group
Sunday, November 19, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:45 PMWelcome to The Unity Center Intro Class;Taught by Phil Dietz
Sunday, November 26, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: Your Conscious Health (Session 5)
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki III, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
Saturday, December 02, 2017
9:00 AMMONTHLY EVENT: Stallion Oaks Ranch Work Party AND General Day-Use SATURDAY
Sunday, December 03, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki III, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
7:00 PMSPECIAL EVENT: Monthly Meditation Service; Facilitated by Rev. Wendy Craig-Purcell & Associates
Thursday, December 07, 2017
6:45 PMGROUP MEETING: 'Love Actually- A Deeper Look at Relationships and Intimacy' -- Recurring Group
Sunday, December 10, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00 PMCLASS: Reiki III, Taught by Corinn Giuntoli
7:30 PMCLASS: Unity 101 - Unity Basics & Spirituality;Taught by Phil Dietz
Sunday, December 17, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:45 PMWelcome to The Unity Center Intro Class;Taught by Phil Dietz
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:00 PMEVENT: DRUM CIRCLE, Facilitated by: Elize Zamiara
Thursday, December 21, 2017
6:30 PMMONTHLY CIRCLES: EFT / Tapping for Health & Wellness; Shannon Parsons
Sunday, December 24, 2017
5:00 PM2017 HOLIDAY EVENT: Christmas Eve Candle Lighting Early Ceremony with Rev. Wendy & Staff
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
6:30 PMCLASS: "Visioning" with Mitch Earle
Sunday, December 31, 2017
10:30 AMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
12:30 PMSUNDAY DISCUSSION GROUP: Unity 'Weekly Lesson' Topics
   
 
   
 
  Arena ChMS
Powered by Arena, a Division of Shelby Systems, Inc.
Loading...